Fixtures

Click here to download a printable PDF fixtures sheet from the downloads page.

Team Name Venue
1 Swanderers The Black Swan
2 Cherry Tree A The Cherry Tree
3 Timmy and his Magic Stick The Welby
4 Armee Pere Queniborough Royal British Legion
5 Stute A The Stute
6 Thunders Hamilton Tennis Club
7 Fulderiks All England Sports Ground
8 The Welby The Welby
9 Royal Duke Royal Duke
10 M.S.C. A Melton Snooker Club
11 Conkerers Hamilton Tennis Club
12 Boys and Their Toys Toy Soldiers Band Room
13 Noels BBs The Noel Arms
14 Bye
Team Name Venue
1 Royally Screwed Melton Snooker Club
2 Phoenix Nights Hamilton Tennis Club
3 Polish Club WL Polish Club
4 Legion B Royal British Legion
5 The Saddle The Saddle
6 Harboro Cadabra Harboro Hotel
7 Notorious T.I.B. Hamilton Tennis Club
8 You Shall Not Pot Conservative Club
9 Ingall's Idiots White Hart
10 My Swans are Sick The Black Swan
11 Pop Ya Cherry The Cherry Tree
12 Janet Noels Best The Noel Arms
13 M.S.C. Elite Melton Snooker Club
14 Bye
Team Name Venue
1 Crazy Gang Horse and Groom
2 Cue Up Melton Snooker Club
3 Con Merchants Conservative Club
4 Our Drinking Team has a Pool Problem White Hart
5 Black Swan Pooloholics The Black Swan
6 Genny Jokers Generous Briton
7 Burton Street Preachers Harboro Hotel
8 Just the Tip The Crown
9 Top of the League Queniborough Royal British Legion
10 Pool Boyz Melton Indoor Bowls Club
11 Bears on Powder The Mash Tub
12 Half Cut Half Moon
13 Balls Deep Toy Soldiers Band Room
14 Bye

Toggle the buttons below to show and hide specific fixtures.

Tue 14 Oct 20144 v 16 v 38 v 512 v 910 v 72 v 1314 v 11
Sun 19 Oct 2014Singles Round 1
Tue 21 Oct 20141 v 23 v 45 v 67 v 89 v 1011 v 1213 v 14
Tue 28 Oct 201413 v 12 v 34 v 56 v 78 v 910 v 1114 v 12
Sun 02 Nov 2014Mixed Doubles Round 1
Tue 04 Nov 20145 v 27 v 49 v 63 v 1311 v 812 v 101 v 14
Sun 09 Nov 2014Knock Out Cup Round 1
Tue 11 Nov 20142 v 74 v 96 v 1113 v 51 v 38 v 1214 v 10
Sun 16 Nov 2014Divisional Cup Round 1
Tue 18 Nov 20149 v 212 v 65 v 111 v 47 v 1310 v 83 v 14
Sun 23 Nov 2014Doubles Round 1
Tue 25 Nov 2014Knock Out Cup Round 2
Tue 02 Dec 20141 v 74 v 122 v 1113 v 96 v 103 v 514 v 8
Sun 07 Dec 2014Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Tue 09 Dec 20141 v 68 v 313 v 45 v 107 v 129 v 112 v 14
Sun 14 Dec 2014Super 4s Round 1
Tue 16 Dec 20149 v 110 v 411 v 1312 v 27 v 38 v 614 v 5
Sun 21 Dec 2014Singles Round 2
Tue 23 Dec 2014Christmas
Tue 30 Dec 2014New Year
Tue 06 Jan 20151 v 112 v 1013 v 123 v 94 v 85 v 76 v 14
Sun 11 Jan 2015Doubles Round 2
Tue 13 Jan 201512 v 110 v 1311 v 38 v 29 v 56 v 414 v 7
Sun 18 Jan 2015Super 4s Quarter Finals
Tue 20 Jan 20151 v 107 v 913 v 82 v 65 v 113 v 124 v 14
Sun 25 Jan 2015Knock Out Cup Round 3
Tue 27 Jan 20158 v 111 v 74 v 26 v 1312 v 510 v 314 v 9
Sun 01 Feb 2015Doubles Round 3
Tue 03 Feb 20151 v 43 v 65 v 89 v 127 v 1013 v 211 v 14
Sun 08 Feb 2015Singles Round 3
Tue 10 Feb 20152 v 14 v 36 v 58 v 710 v 912 v 1114 v 13
Sun 15 Feb 2015Mixed Doubles Round 2
Tue 17 Feb 20151 v 133 v 25 v 47 v 69 v 811 v 1012 v 14
Sun 22 Feb 2015Super 4s Semi Finals
Tue 24 Feb 20152 v 54 v 76 v 913 v 38 v 1110 v 1214 v 1
Sun 01 Mar 2015Mixed Doubles Quarter Finals
Sun 01 Mar 2015Singles Round 4
Tue 03 Mar 20157 v 29 v 411 v 65 v 133 v 112 v 810 v 14
Sun 08 Mar 2015Doubles Quarter Finals
Tue 10 Mar 20152 v 96 v 121 v 54 v 1113 v 78 v 1014 v 3
Sun 15 Mar 2015Singles Quarter Finals
Tue 17 Mar 20157 v 112 v 411 v 29 v 1310 v 65 v 38 v 14
Sun 22 Mar 2015Knock Out Cup Quarter Finals
Tue 24 Mar 20156 v 13 v 84 v 1310 v 512 v 711 v 914 v 2
Sun 29 Mar 2015Super 4s Final
Tue 31 Mar 20151 v 94 v 1013 v 112 v 123 v 76 v 85 v 14
Sun 05 Apr 2015Doubles Semi Finals
Tue 07 Apr 201511 v 110 v 212 v 139 v 38 v 47 v 514 v 6
Sun 12 Apr 2015Mixed Doubles Semi Finals
Sun 12 Apr 2015Singles Semi Finals
Tue 14 Apr 20151 v 1213 v 103 v 112 v 85 v 94 v 67 v 14
Sun 19 Apr 2015Divisional Cup Semi Finals
Mon 20 Apr 2015Ladies Singles Quarter Finals
Mon 20 Apr 2015Ladies Singles Semi Finals
Mon 20 Apr 2015Ladies Singles Final
Tue 21 Apr 201510 v 19 v 78 v 136 v 211 v 512 v 314 v 4
Sun 26 Apr 2015Doubles Final
Tue 28 Apr 20151 v 87 v 112 v 413 v 65 v 123 v 109 v 14
Sun 03 May 2015Mixed Doubles Final
Sun 03 May 2015Knock Out Cup Semi Finals
Tue 05 May 2015Singles Final
Tue 12 May 2015Divisional Cup Finals
Tue 19 May 2015Knock Out Cup Final