Fixtures

Click here to download a printable PDF fixtures sheet from the downloads page.

Team Name Venue
1 Hamilton Squatters Hamilton Tennis Club
2 It's Time to Retire! Melton Snooker Club
3 Red Hot Chilli Potters The Stute
4 Cherry Trio The Cherry Tree
5 We Are Solids Right The Black Swan
6 Timmy and His Magic Stick The Welby
7 Thunders Hamilton Tennis Club
8 Fulderiks All England Sports Ground
9 Welby365 The Welby
10 Swanderers The Black Swan
Team Name Venue
1 Crown Amigos The Crown
2 Whinge Not Queniborough Royal British Legion
3 Full Tilt All England Sports Ground
4 Pool Boyz Melton Indoor Bowls Club
5 Treble One Royal British Legion
6 Olly's Army Toy Soldiers Band Room
7 Substi-Stutes The Stute
8 Junkyard Dogs The Stute
9 Jenny's 5-4ers The Noel Arms
10 Better at Snooker Melton Snooker Club
Team Name Venue
1 Tenacious 3 The Stute
2 Beaky Blinders The Black Swan
3 Too Pissed to Pot Hamilton Tennis Club
4 Creative The Black Swan
5 Amstel Standing The Cutting Room
6 Burton Street Preachers The Noel Arms
7 The Crown Jewels The Crown
8 Half Cut Half Moon
9 The Saddle The Saddle
10 Ingall's Idiots Generous Briton
Team Name Venue
1 White Hart A White Hart
2 GB Bears Generous Briton
3 RAFA RAF Association Club
4 Hit & Hopeless Melton Snooker Club
5 Tilly's Triers Melton Snooker Club
6 The Ploughers The Plough Inn, Stathern
7 White Hart B White Hart
8 Notorious T.I.B. Hamilton Tennis Club
9 Con Merchants Conservative Club
10 AK-47 The Plough, East Goscote

Toggle the buttons below to show and hide specific fixtures.

Tue 14 May 20191 v 92 v 73 v 54 v 106 v 8
Tue 21 May 20199 v 67 v 15 v 210 v 38 v 4
Sun 26 May 2019Knock Out Cup Round 1
Tue 28 May 20196 v 31 v 52 v 98 v 104 v 7
Tue 04 Jun 20195 v 610 v 13 v 27 v 89 v 4
Tue 11 Jun 20194 v 52 v 108 v 96 v 71 v 3
Sun 16 Jun 2019Knock Out Cup Round 2
Tue 18 Jun 20197 v 510 v 69 v 34 v 28 v 1
Sun 23 Jun 2019Singles Round 1
Tue 25 Jun 20197 v 106 v 13 v 42 v 85 v 9
Tue 02 Jul 20191 v 24 v 68 v 310 v 59 v 7
Sun 07 Jul 2019Knock Out Cup Round 3
Tue 09 Jul 20192 v 61 v 43 v 75 v 89 v 10
Sun 14 Jul 2019Singles Round 2
Tue 16 Jul 2019Winter 2018/19 Presentation Evening & A.G.M.
Tue 23 Jul 20199 v 17 v 25 v 310 v 48 v 6
Sun 28 Jul 2019Knock Out Cup Quarter Finals
Tue 30 Jul 20196 v 91 v 72 v 53 v 104 v 8
Sun 04 Aug 2019Singles Quarter Finals
Tue 06 Aug 20193 v 65 v 19 v 210 v 87 v 4
Tue 13 Aug 20196 v 51 v 102 v 38 v 74 v 9
Sun 18 Aug 2019Knock Out Cup Semi Finals
Tue 20 Aug 20195 v 410 v 29 v 87 v 63 v 1
Sun 25 Aug 2019Singles Semi Finals
Tue 27 Aug 20195 v 76 v 103 v 92 v 41 v 8
Tue 03 Sep 201910 v 71 v 64 v 38 v 29 v 5
Sun 08 Sep 2019Knock Out Cup Final
Tue 10 Sep 20192 v 16 v 43 v 85 v 107 v 9
Sun 15 Sep 2019Singles Final
Tue 17 Sep 20196 v 24 v 17 v 38 v 510 v 9