Fixtures

Click here to download a printable PDF fixtures sheet from the downloads page.

Team Name Venue
1 Conkerers Hamilton Tennis Club
2 Timmy and His Magic Stick The Welby
3 What a Carry On! Carington Arms
4 Snooker Loopy Nuts Are We Melton Snooker Club
5 Cherry Tree A The Cherry Tree
6 Swanderers The Black Swan
7 Stute A The Stute
8 Thunders Hamilton Tennis Club
9 Welby BB's The Welby
10 Fulderiks All England Sports Ground
11 Rutland Retards Royal Duke
12 Bye
Team Name Venue
1 Treble One Royal British Legion
2 Ingall's Idiots White Hart
3 Swans R Us The Black Swan
4 Sniper's Chili Potters The Stute
5 Jenny's 5-4ers The Noel Arms
6 Olly's Army Toy Soldiers Band Room
7 Hit & Hopeless Melton Snooker Club
8 Legionnaires Royal British Legion
9 Phoenix Knights Hamilton Tennis Club
10 Con Merchants Conservative Club
11 Pool Boyz Melton Indoor Bowls Club
12 Pop Ya Cherry The Cherry Tree
Team Name Venue
1 The Crown Jewels The Crown
2 Notorious T.I.B. Hamilton Tennis Club
3 Balls Deep Toy Soldiers Band Room
4 Narcotic Bears Generous Briton
5 Whinge Not Queniborough Royal British Legion
6 Half Cut Half Moon
7 Stroke My Stick Generous Briton
8 Insane Crown Posse The Crown
9 Paraiba & Sons White Hart
10 Cue Up Melton Snooker Club
11 Stroke It Softly Melton Snooker Club
12 Burton Street Preachers The Noel Arms

Toggle the buttons below to show and hide specific fixtures.

Tue 17 Oct 20171 v 23 v 45 v 67 v 89 v 1011 v 12
Sun 22 Oct 2017Singles Round 1
Tue 24 Oct 20174 v 16 v 38 v 510 v 72 v 1112 v 9
Sun 29 Oct 2017Doubles Round 1
Tue 31 Oct 20171 v 63 v 85 v 1011 v 47 v 92 v 12
Sun 05 Nov 2017Knock Out Cup Round 1
Tue 07 Nov 20178 v 110 v 39 v 56 v 114 v 212 v 7
Sun 12 Nov 2017Mixed Doubles Round 1
Tue 14 Nov 20171 v 103 v 911 v 82 v 65 v 74 v 12
Sun 19 Nov 2017Super 4s Round 1
Tue 21 Nov 20179 v 17 v 38 v 210 v 116 v 45 v 12
Sun 26 Nov 2017Divisional Cup Round 1
Tue 28 Nov 2017No Games (check home page for presentation evening updates)
Sun 03 Dec 2017Singles Round 2
Tue 05 Dec 20171 v 711 v 92 v 104 v 83 v 512 v 6
Sun 10 Dec 2017Doubles Round 2
Tue 12 Dec 2017Knock Out Cup Round 2
Sun 17 Dec 2017Singles Round 3
Tue 19 Dec 20175 v 17 v 1110 v 49 v 28 v 63 v 12
Tue 26 Dec 2017Christmas
Tue 02 Jan 2018New Year
Tue 09 Jan 20181 v 32 v 76 v 104 v 911 v 512 v 8
Sun 14 Jan 2018Mixed Doubles Quarter Finals
Tue 16 Jan 20189 v 67 v 410 v 83 v 115 v 21 v 12
Sun 21 Jan 2018Super 4s Quarter Finals
Tue 23 Jan 20186 v 74 v 58 v 911 v 12 v 312 v 10
Sun 28 Jan 2018Doubles Round 3
Tue 30 Jan 2018Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sun 04 Feb 2018Knock Out Cup Round 3
Tue 06 Feb 20182 v 14 v 36 v 58 v 710 v 9 12 v 11
Sun 11 Feb 2018Singles Round 4
Tue 13 Feb 20181 v 43 v 65 v 87 v 1011 v 29 v 12
Sun 18 Feb 2018Doubles Quarter Finals
Tue 20 Feb 20186 v 18 v 310 v 54 v 119 v 712 v 2
Sun 25 Feb 2018Knock Out Cup Quarter Finals
Tue 27 Feb 20181 v 83 v 105 v 911 v 62 v 47 v 12
Sun 04 Mar 2018Singles Quarter Finals
Tue 06 Mar 201810 v 19 v 38 v 116 v 27 v 512 v 4
Sun 11 Mar 2018Mixed Doubles Semi Finals
Tue 13 Mar 20181 v 93 v 72 v 811 v 104 v 612 v 5
Sun 18 Mar 2018Super 4s Semi Finals
Tue 20 Mar 2018Divisional Cup Semi Finals
Sun 25 Mar 2018Doubles Semi Finals
Tue 27 Mar 20187 v 19 v 1110 v 28 v 45 v 36 v 12
Sun 01 Apr 2018Knock Out Cup Semi Finals
Tue 03 Apr 20181 v 511 v 74 v 102 v 96 v 812 v 3
Sun 08 Apr 2018Singles Semi Finals
Tue 10 Apr 20183 v 17 v 210 v 69 v 45 v 118 v 12
Sun 15 Apr 2018Ladies Singles Final
Tue 17 Apr 20186 v 94 v 78 v 1011 v 32 v 512 v 1
Sun 22 Apr 2018Mixed Doubles Final
Tue 24 Apr 20187 v 65 v 49 v 81 v 113 v 210 v 12
Fri 27 Apr 2018Summer 2018 Registration
Sun 29 Apr 2018Super 4s Final
Tue 01 May 2018Divisional Cup Finals
Sun 06 May 2018Doubles Final
Tue 08 May 2018Knock Out Cup Final
Sun 13 May 2018Singles Final