Fixtures

Click here to download a printable PDF fixtures sheet from the downloads page.

Team Name Venue
1 Loomey, Bill & Fish The Stute
2 Hamilton Squatters Hamilton Tennis Club
3 Timmy and His Magic Stick The Welby
4 Swanderers The Black Swan
5 Fulderiks All England Sports Ground
6 Don't Look Down The Stute
7 We Don't Play There Anymore Melton Snooker Club
8 Bye
9 Bye
10 Thunders Hamilton Tennis Club
Team Name Venue
1 Olly's Army Toy Soldiers Band Room
2 We Are Solids Right The Black Swan
3 Bye
4 Red Hot Chilli Potters Melton Indoor Bowls Club
5 Pool Boyz Melton Indoor Bowls Club
6 Treble One Royal British Legion
7 The Stutes The Stute
8 Welby365 The Welby
9 Legionnaires Royal British Legion
10 Bye
Team Name Venue
1 Anything But Straight Melton Snooker Club
2 Jenny's 5-4ers The Noel Arms
3 Half Cut Half Moon
4 Crown Amigos The Crown
5 Phoenix Knights Hamilton Tennis Club
6 Bye
7 Cue Up Melton Snooker Club
8 Whinge Not Queniborough Royal British Legion
9 Bye
10 Creative The Black Swan
Team Name Venue
1 Cue Chaos Melton Snooker Club
2 Hit & Hopeless Melton Snooker Club
3 Bye
4 The Saddle Inn The Saddle
5 The Crown Jewels The Crown
6 Ingall's Idiots Generous Briton
7 White Hart A White Hart
8 Amstel Standing The Cutting Room
9 Con Merchants Conservative Club
10 Stroke It Softly Melton Snooker Club
Team Name Venue
1 White Hart B White Hart
2 You Can Cut That The Kings Head
3 AK-47 Queniborough Royal British Legion
4 Notorious T.I.B. Hamilton Tennis Club
5 Tyrone's Bears The Black Swan
6 Bye
7 Bye
8 CMC Half Moon
9 Bears Generous Briton
10 Burton Street Preachers The Noel Arms

Toggle the buttons below to show and hide specific fixtures.

Tue 22 May 20181 v 92 v 73 v 54 v 106 v 8
Sun 27 May 2018Singles Round 1
Tue 29 May 20189 v 67 v 15 v 210 v 38 v 4
Sun 03 Jun 2018Knock Out Cup Round 1
Tue 05 Jun 20186 v 31 v 52 v 98 v 104 v 7
Tue 12 Jun 20185 v 610 v 13 v 27 v 89 v 4
Sun 17 Jun 2018Singles Round 2
Tue 19 Jun 20184 v 52 v 108 v 96 v 71 v 3
Sun 24 Jun 2018Knock Out Cup Round 2
Tue 26 Jun 2018Winter 2017/18 Presentation Evening & A.G.M. (Provisional)
Tue 03 Jul 20187 v 510 v 69 v 34 v 28 v 1
Sun 08 Jul 2018Singles Round 3
Tue 10 Jul 20187 v 106 v 13 v 42 v 85 v 9
Sun 15 Jul 2018Knock Out Cup Round 3
Tue 17 Jul 20181 v 24 v 68 v 310 v 59 v 7
Tue 24 Jul 20182 v 61 v 43 v 75 v 89 v 10
Tue 31 Jul 20189 v 17 v 25 v 310 v 48 v 6
Sun 05 Aug 2018Singles Quarter Finals
Tue 07 Aug 20186 v 91 v 72 v 53 v 104 v 8
Sun 12 Aug 2018Knock Out Cup Quarter Finals
Tue 14 Aug 20183 v 65 v 19 v 210 v 87 v 4
Tue 21 Aug 20186 v 51 v 102 v 38 v 74 v 9
Sun 26 Aug 2018Singles Semi Finals
Tue 28 Aug 20185 v 410 v 29 v 87 v 63 v 1
Sun 02 Sep 2018Knock Out Cup Semi Finals
Tue 04 Sep 20185 v 76 v 103 v 92 v 41 v 8
Tue 11 Sep 201810 v 71 v 64 v 38 v 29 v 5
Sun 16 Sep 2018Singles Final
Tue 18 Sep 20182 v 16 v 43 v 85 v 107 v 9
Sun 23 Sep 2018Knock Out Cup Final
Tue 25 Sep 20186 v 24 v 17 v 38 v 510 v 9