Fixtures

Click here to download a printable PDF fixtures sheet from the downloads page.

Team Name Venue
1 Olly's Army Toy Soldiers Band Room
2 Conkerers Hamilton Tennis Club
3 Fulderiks All England Sports Ground
4 Whinge Not Midland Railway
5 Timmy and His Magic Stick The Welby
6 Sniper's Chilli Potters The Stute
7 Snooker Loopy Nuts are We Jackson’s (Melton Snooker Club)
8 Stute A The Stute
9 Thunders Hamilton Tennis Club
10 Cherry Tree A The Cherry Tree
11 Pop Ya Cherry The Cherry Tree
12 Welby BB's The Welby
Team Name Venue
1 Substi-Stutes The Stute
2 Midland Midland Railway
3 The Saddle The Saddle
4 Notorious T.I.B. Hamilton Tennis Club
5 Creative The Black Swan
6 Pool Boyz Jackson’s (Melton Snooker Club)
7 Too Pissed To Pot Hamilton Tennis Club
8 The Crown Jewels The Crown
9 Bye
10 Swanderers The Black Swan
11 Beaky Blinders The Black Swan
12 Treble One Royal British Legion
Team Name Venue
1 Insane Crown Posse The Crown
2 Con Merchants Conservative Club
3 Half Cut Half Moon
4 Hit & Hopeless Jackson’s (Melton Snooker Club)
5 White Hart B Katz Bar (White Hart)
6 The Ploughers The Plough Inn, Stathern
7 Burton Street Preachers The Noel Arms
8 Balls Deep Toy Soldiers Band Room
9 Bye
10 GB Bears Generous Briton
11 Ingall's Idiots Generous Briton
12 White Hart A Jackson’s (Melton Snooker Club)

Toggle the buttons below to show and hide specific fixtures.

Tue 01 Oct 20191 v 23 v 45 v 67 v 89 v 1011 v 12
Sun 06 Oct 2019Singles Round 1
Tue 08 Oct 20194 v 16 v 38 v 510 v 72 v 1112 v 9
Sun 13 Oct 2019Doubles Round 1
Tue 15 Oct 20191 v 63 v 85 v 1011 v 47 v 92 v 12
Sun 20 Oct 2019Super 4s Round 1
Tue 22 Oct 20198 v 110 v 39 v 56 v 114 v 212 v 7
Sun 27 Oct 2019Knock Out Cup Round 1
Tue 29 Oct 20191 v 103 v 911 v 82 v 65 v 74 v 12
Sun 03 Nov 2019Divisional Cup Round 1
Tue 05 Nov 20199 v 17 v 38 v 210 v 116 v 45 v 12
Sun 10 Nov 2019Mixed Doubles Round 1
Tue 12 Nov 20191 v 711 v 92 v 104 v 83 v 512 v 6
Sun 17 Nov 2019Singles Round 2
Tue 19 Nov 20195 v 17 v 1110 v 49 v 28 v 63 v 12
Sun 24 Nov 2019Doubles Round 2
Tue 26 Nov 20191 v 32 v 76 v 104 v 911 v 512 v 8
Sun 01 Dec 2019Super 4s Quarter Finals
Tue 03 Dec 20199 v 67 v 410 v 83 v 115 v 21 v 12
Sun 08 Dec 2019Knock Out Cup Round 2
Tue 10 Dec 2019Summer 2019 Presentation Evening
Sun 15 Dec 2019Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Tue 17 Dec 20196 v 74 v 58 v 911 v 12 v 312 v 10
Tue 24 Dec 2019Christmas
Tue 31 Dec 2019New Year
Tue 07 Jan 20202 v 14 v 36 v 58 v 710 v 9 12 v 11
Sun 12 Jan 2020Mixed Doubles Quarter Finals
Tue 14 Jan 20201 v 43 v 65 v 87 v 1011 v 29 v 12
Sun 19 Jan 2020Singles Round 3
Tue 21 Jan 20206 v 18 v 310 v 54 v 119 v 712 v 2
Sun 26 Jan 2020Doubles Round 3
Tue 28 Jan 2020Divisional Cup Semi Finals
Sun 02 Feb 2020Super 4s Semi Finals
Tue 04 Feb 20201 v 83 v 105 v 911 v 62 v 47 v 12
Sun 09 Feb 2020Knock Out Cup Round 3
Tue 11 Feb 202010 v 19 v 38 v 116 v 27 v 512 v 4
Sun 16 Feb 2020Singles Round 4
Tue 18 Feb 20201 v 93 v 72 v 811 v 104 v 612 v 5
Sun 23 Feb 2020Doubles Quarter Finals
Tue 25 Feb 20207 v 19 v 1110 v 28 v 45 v 36 v 12
Sun 01 Mar 2020Mixed Doubles Semi Finals
Tue 03 Mar 2020Knock Out Cup Quarter Finals
Sun 08 Mar 2020Singles Quarter Finals
Tue 10 Mar 20201 v 511 v 74 v 102 v 96 v 812 v 3
Tue 03 Aug 2021Knock Out Cup Semi Finals
Sun 08 Aug 2021Doubles Semi Finals
Tue 10 Aug 20213 v 17 v 210 v 69 v 45 v 118 v 12
Sun 15 Aug 2021Singles Semi Finals
Tue 17 Aug 20216 v 94 v 78 v 1011 v 32 v 512 v 1
Sun 22 Aug 2021Ladies Singles Final
Tue 24 Aug 20217 v 65 v 49 v 81 v 113 v 210 v 12
Sun 29 Aug 2021Mixed Doubles Final
Tue 31 Aug 2021Divisional Cup Finals
Sun 05 Sep 2021Super 4s Final
Tue 07 Sep 2021Knock Out Cup Final
Sun 12 Sep 2021Doubles Final
Fri 17 Sep 2021Winter 2021/22 Registration @ Jackson’s
Sun 19 Sep 2021Singles Final
Tue 05 Oct 2021Winter 2021/22 Season Begins